Day Eighteen

Standard

Day Eighteen: post 30 facts about yourself.

THIRTY? Really? This could take a couple days to write.

  1. I was born in Neosho, MO.
  2. I am 30 years old.
  3. I have two brothers, both younger.
  4. I am a special education teacher and I love my job.
  5. I love fresh picked flowers.
  6. I love summer.
  7. I hate winter.
  8. I’m insecure.
  9. I overthink everything.
  10. I lived in Dallas for two years.
  11. I’ve traveled to the Philippines.
  12. I’ve traveled to Mexico a lot.
  13. I’ve traveled to West Africa.
  14. I’ve traveled to Jamaica.
  15. I’ve traveled to the Cayman Islands.
  16. I can’t go a day without coffee.
  17. I don’t want anyone to talk to me until I’ve been awake for at least an hour.
  18. I love to shop online.
  19. I just love to shop.
  20. Camping is one of my favorite hobbies, but is a lot harder with a one year old.
  21. I almost always have a garden, but as stated above, everything is harder with a one year old.
  22. I’ve been married almost three years.
  23. I’m named after my great-grandmother Rachel Cantwell.
  24. I am a quarter American Indian.
  25. I have played the piano since I was five.
  26. My favorite food is sushi.
  27. I’m only 5’1″, but I wish I was about four inches taller.
  28. I love to give.
  29. I am horrible at responding to texts. HORRIBLE.
  30. I’m glad this is done.

XOXO

Leave a Reply

