Day Five

Standard

Day Five: list five places you want to visit

  1. Yosemite. I’d love to hike the John Muir Trail and stand next to a sequoia tree.
  2. Grand Canyon. I want to watch the sun rise and set at Lipan Point.
  3. Cape Cod. Waking up in a quaint bed & breakfast, windows open with the breeze coming in from the ocean would be  heavenly. I’d read so many books at Cape Cod.
  4. New York City. I want to see a Broadway show in NYC.
  5. Assateague Island. Pony Penning Days is definitely on my bucket list. I love the history of this island.

Honey, if you’re reading this, know that before I die I want to visit each of these places. Maybe when we retire.

Happy Valentine’s Day, everyone! – Rachel

Leave a Reply

