Oh Hey There

Standard

If you were sitting inside my brain right now, snacking on some popcorn, scrolling through my thoughts like you would do on Facebook, this is what you’d discover:

I feel like I have a really small head but a rather large body. I just kind of came to that conclusion today.

I wish my nephew would stop growing.

I also wish my waistline would stop growing.

I could put a serious hurtin’ on some Chinese food right now.

If you are over the age of three, you should not be a loofah for Halloween. Actually, no one should ever be a loofah for Halloween. Just sayin’.

Paige and I took “before” pictures in the gym last night. I’d like to make a public apology to anyone who may have seen me without a shirt on. Just give me a couple months and it won’t be as scary.

Speaking of. Time to go pump that iron.

Bye.

Leave a Reply

