Sonic Giveaway!!

Standard

Today, because 1.) it’s Friday, 2.) I found the bottoms to my swimsuit (which is nothing short of a miracle considering the outrageously fun night I had the last time I wore them…all innocent fun, mind you), 3.) I took 50+ kids to the city pool today and didn’t lose any in the deep end, and 4.) because I’m on a diet and can’t eat anything except flax seed and raw carrots, I’m giving away Sonic gift cards to TWO people that answer the question below in the comments section of this post:

If you had the ability to be transported anywhere in the entire world at this very second, where would you choose to go? All you’d have to say is, “Beam me up, Scotty!” and off you’d go. Anywhere in all the world, where would you go and why?

Winners will be picked randomly on Saturday afternoon and the Sonic gift cards will be mailed out or delivered on Monday! Good luck, you guys! Oh, and in case you’re wondering, I’d be in Isla Mujeres with these sweet little babies:

Image

ImageImage

3 responses »

  1. I’d go to the beach with my family! And I’d go “just because.” Love spending time with them. God’s blessed me for sure!

  2. I’d probably head to Eastern Germany Because…. my three sweet granddaughters are there with their family doing missions work and I miss the bunches!

Leave a Reply

